Next Event: 6 August IKC Championship Round 5 - (TaG Titles)

The track is located at 56 Champions Way Willowbank QLD 4305.

Please allow 10 to 14 days for licence processing.

Please contact the Secretary for any information regarding changes to track opening times.

{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-f963', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}
{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-86a4', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}
{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-668d', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}
{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-c3a3', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}

Message Sent

Scott Cleveland

Club President

E: president@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0434 028 449

Kalie Sampson

Club Vice-President

E: vicepresident@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0412 744 450

Peter Sattler

Junior Vice President & SKC Delegate 

E:rvicepresident@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0423 392 219

Kent Lawrence

Club Secretary

E: secretary@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0411 380 979


Jumpei Morita

Treasurer

E: treasurer@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0400 998 398

Russell Innes

Development Officer 

E: jnrdevelopment@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0402 584 486

Maureen Capri

Licensing & Memberships Officer 

E: members@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0450 405 278

Graham Castledine

Timing Officer

E: timing@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0409 347 825

Russell Innes

Track Administrator 

E: ikcadmin@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0491 202 982

Fiona McGill

Volunteer/Official Co-Ordinator 

E: Volunteer@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0409 230 481

Kent Lawrence

Media & Promotions Officer

E: media@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0411 380 979

Angus Mathers

Track Safety Officer

E: angus@rhq.net.au
M: 0422 336 012

Jeremy Knight

Drivers Representative 

M: 0403 359 853

Jody Zaal

Member Protection Information Officer

M: 0438 212 928

Lee Rudd

Pit Allocation/Maintenance Manager 

M: 0419 781 889

Jess Golding

IKC Marketing

E: marketing@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0416 494 848

Jason Smith

Sponsorship/Points Officer 

M: 0403 607 017

Keen to Learn More? Contact the team at IKC today!

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT