Next Event: Annual General Meeting. Saturday November 27, 2021.

The track is located at 56 Champions Way Willowbank QLD 4305.

Please allow 10 to 14 days for licence processing.

Please contact the Secretary for any information regarding changes to track opening times.

{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-f963', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}
{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-86a4', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}
{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-668d', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}
{{errors.first('rs-44e6-b2ea-c3a3', 'rs-44e6-a29d-9d30')}}

Message Sent

Scott Cleveland

Club President

E: president@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0434 028 449

Tania Laycock

Club Vice-President

E: vicepresident@ipswichkartclub.org.au

Gary Boegheim

Junior Vice-President

E:  jnrvicepresident@ipswichkartclub.org.au

Kalie Sampson

Club Secretary

M: 0412 744 450
E: secretary@ipswichkartclub.org.au

Jumpei Morita

Treasurer

E: treasurer@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0400 998 398

Russell Innes

Junior Development Officer & Race Secretary

E: jnrdevelopment@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0402 584486

Maureen Capri

Licensing & Memberships Officer 

E: members@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0450 405 278

Graham Castledine

Timing Officer

E:
 timing@ipswichkartclub.org.au

Maree Griffin

Practice Monitor, IKC Admin & Volunteer Co-ordinator

E: ikcadmin@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0491 202 982

Peter Sattler

SKC Delegate

E: psatler@outlook.com
M: 0423 392 219

Kent Lawrence

Media & Promotions Officer

E:
 media@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0411 380 979

Angus Mathers

Track Safety Officer

E:angus@rhq.net.au
M: 0422 336 012

Jess Golding

IKC Marketing

E: marketing@ipswichkartclub.org.au
M: 0416 494 848

Keen to Learn More? Contact the team at IKC today!

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT